The Amethyst Dragon Series

The 2nd amazing book series by D.C. Grace, introducing the
Dragon Fae to all fantasy genre afficionados!

News Blog

Cast Members Officially Revealed for the Pixie Dust Book Short!

Posted by Rainbow Faery on May 31, 2012 at 10:40 PM

We're happy to announce this list of the officially cast actors for the "Pixie Dust" Book Short! We will post more information on the Book Short as more news comes in!

Dade Blue-Therror Gannon Broughton

Shelby Mercy Tara Bianco

Tryamon Blue

Raedself Blue

Marshall Townes Christifer Minter Caelio Landon Olhm Palamonge David Mitchell Queen Mab Cathy Olhm Morgan Le Fay Dawn Collier Vendigo


Vespo Jared DeBask Raisie Sharon Oliphant Mr. Mercy

Mrs. Mercy


Oren Juwan Lakota Eitri

Wood Nymph


Minnie Bowles Anna-Sophie Keller Izzy Jones

Diane Rachel Cotsy Dulane Alicia Marie Lord Drago Jacob Jost


Categories: Books, Trailers

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In