The Amethyst Dragon Series

The 2nd amazing book series by D.C. Grace, introducing the
Dragon Fae to all fantasy genre afficionados!

Dragon Shoppe

E-Book: Dragon Wings (Book One)


Welcome to the world of Dade Blue-Therror, the AmethystDragon. For Dade, chivalry is not dead, and Avalon still exists on a planethat holds fast to simple truths. Fairy magic is real, Morgan le Fay is real,and with Dade's help, Camelot could rise again. That is, as longas Shelby Mercy doesn't distract Dade from his duties.

Stationed in small town Kentucky in the earthly realm,Shelby could prove a deadly preoccupation for Dade. Sojoin him as the tale unfolds, and enter a world that few haveglimpsed. Welcome to Avalon, the world of the elusive Dragon Fae. Slip throughthe gates, and fall in love with the Amethyst Dragon, his best friend Leo, theSunrise Dragon, and Dade's aunt Tryamon, Keeper of the Forest. There's plentyof room, so bring your silver bough for the Ferryman. 

But remember, withdragons, you can get burned...


Item Added.
Adding Item.


  • "This is SUCH a great book! I couldn't stop reading, every time I thought I'd go to bed I had to read a little more but you can never get enough of Dade! Wow! I have the kindle v..."
    Dragon Lover
  • "There is as much drama and action as there is romance, and that?s saying a lot as there is a lot of romance in this novel. Enough to make you swoon over and over again. So if y..."
    Fictional Distracyion Review
    A Fantastic Book in the New Adult Genre!